La Chique Maison Christmas Open House

la chique maison, la chique maison christmas open house, waxing poetic

Our Christmas Open House is in full swing! This event includes special offers, door prizes, food and refreshments.

Today we are featuring Waxing Poetic Jewelry Co-founder, Lizanne Pagliei. Stop by to experience a Waxing Poetic Trunk Show. Lizanne will be on hand to help you create your very own WP story with style and meaning. Buy one of a kind Waxing Poetic pieces and receive special discounts on newly retired charms and select items! Eggplant Photography will be on hand to photograph this event. Be sure to ask for a photo with Lizanne! Share the news and invite others so we can give her a Cajun style warm welcome!

Christmas Open House: November 4-7 from 10:00 am-5:30 pm.

We hope to see you there!


93 comments (Add your own)

1. Stefano wrote:
ooohhh i love ur before and after pics! I would love to get my nose done- I have an ainnynog bump on the middle, oddly enough you can only notice it if I turn slightly to the side- but either way I still hate it! lol I think Id be too scared to do it though, Im a wuss lol

Mon, August 17, 2015 @ 11:37 PM

2. Addwant wrote:
Generico De Propecia Comprar Cialis Voveran Is It Available In The Us [url=http://brandciali.com]cialis[/url] Kamagra Canada Online Canadian Mall Pharmacy Cialis Online Tadalafil

Tue, April 24, 2018 @ 6:12 PM

3. Thomascup wrote:
Hello there! indian online pharmacy beneficial internet site.

Thu, August 9, 2018 @ 9:37 PM

4. Thomascup wrote:
Hello! pharmacy no prescription very good site.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 6:40 AM

5. Thomascup wrote:
Hi there! generic viagra online canadian pharmacy good site.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 7:29 PM

6. Thomascup wrote:
Howdy! safe online pharmacies very good site.

Sat, August 11, 2018 @ 6:22 AM

7. Melvinbence wrote:
Hi there! buy generic propecia 5mg very good site.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 8:54 AM

8. Melvinbence wrote:
Hello there! order propecia great web page.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 7:51 PM

9. Melvinbence wrote:
Hello! best place to buy propecia online forum good web page.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 7:54 AM

10. wrote:
No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she wants to be
available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

Thu, August 16, 2018 @ 2:25 AM

11. Brucenam wrote:
Howdy! indian drugs without a prescription excellent web page.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 3:25 AM

12. Brucenam wrote:
Howdy! discount 0nelinr pharmancy great website.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 4:56 PM

13. JoshuaSet wrote:
Hi! are online pharmacies without prescriptions legal? excellent web site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 6:47 PM

14. JoshuaSet wrote:
Hello! best online pharmacies to buy ambien good site.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 3:23 PM

15. JoshuaSet wrote:
Hi there! walgreen pharmacy no prescription needed beneficial web site.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 11:25 PM

16. JoshuaSet wrote:
Hello there! canada meds no prescription excellent web page.

Sun, August 19, 2018 @ 8:11 AM

17. JoshuaSet wrote:
Hi! mexican pharmacy online very good site.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 12:25 AM

18. JoshuaSet wrote:
Hello there! discountpharmacyonlineusa.com great website.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 6:49 PM

19. JoshuaSet wrote:
Hi! buy tramadol online uk no prescription beneficial web page.

Tue, August 21, 2018 @ 4:15 PM

20. JoshuaSet wrote:
Hello there! cvs canada prescription online great web page.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 11:39 AM

21. Haroldspoks wrote:
Hi! pharmacy online usa beneficial web site.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 5:10 PM

22. Haroldspoks wrote:
Howdy! pharmacies from Canada great internet site.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 4:12 AM

23. Haroldspoks wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacy no rx excellent web site.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 12:38 PM

24. Jamesdievy wrote:
Howdy! reputable canadian online pharmacies very good website.

Wed, August 29, 2018 @ 11:03 AM

25. WilliamDut wrote:
Hi! finasteride great site.

Wed, August 29, 2018 @ 7:18 PM

26. WilliamDut wrote:
Hi! finasteride great website.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 6:49 AM

27. WilliamDut wrote:
Hi! propecia excellent website.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 7:33 PM

28. WilliamDut wrote:
Hi there! propecia good internet site.

Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 4:04 PM

29. PhilipSeags wrote:
Hello! buy prozac online without prescription beneficial site.

Mon, September 10, 2018 @ 7:09 PM

30. PhilipSeags wrote:
Hello there! purchase prozac online no prescription excellent site.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 6:27 AM

31. Charlesontor wrote:
Hi! online pharmacies beneficial site.

Wed, September 12, 2018 @ 6:58 PM

32. Charlesontor wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacy excellent internet site.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 4:41 AM

33. HenryTub wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacy excellent web page.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 6:10 PM

34. Robertmuh wrote:
Hello! dilaudid online pharmacy very good web page.

Wed, September 19, 2018 @ 8:28 PM

35. Robertmuh wrote:
Hello! tricare online pharmacy great web page.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 8:43 AM

36. Faustodap wrote:
Hello there! buy generic prednisone good internet site.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 10:30 PM

37. EdwardDUace wrote:
Howdy! purchase cialis beneficial website.

Sat, September 22, 2018 @ 8:52 PM

38. MarioDrumb wrote:
Hi there! purchase propecia online no prescription great web page.

Sun, September 23, 2018 @ 11:05 PM

39. PedroEdumb wrote:
Hello! free trial viagra excellent site.

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 8:44 PM

40. Davidzig wrote:
Hi there! viagra free 30 day trial very good web site.

Tue, September 25, 2018 @ 1:02 PM

41. PerryOvals wrote:
Hello there! pharmacy technician school online excellent internet site.

Tue, October 2, 2018 @ 6:24 PM

42. PerryOvals wrote:
Hi! american online pharmacy excellent web site.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 5:41 PM

43. KellyCoumn wrote:
Hello there! buy vardenafil online excellent web page.

Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 8:12 PM

44. Marloncor wrote:
Hello there! can you buy propecia over the counter great internet site.

Thu, October 11, 2018 @ 10:40 PM

45. Marloncor wrote:
Howdy! buy propecia tablets online beneficial web site.

Fri, October 12, 2018 @ 12:14 PM

46. RobertAmags wrote:
Hi there! viagra rx pharmacy excellent web site.

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 10:57 PM

47. MelvinMat wrote:
Hello! online pharmacies beneficial web page.

Fri, October 19, 2018 @ 9:19 PM

48. MelvinMat wrote:
Hello! online mexican pharmacy excellent website.

Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 3:48 PM

49. Jamesjiz wrote:
Hello there! mexica online pharmacy excellent web site.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 10:54 PM

50. AllenElise wrote:
Hi! online pharmacy tech programs beneficial web page.

Fri, October 26, 2018 @ 8:53 AM

51. NormanIrraw wrote:
Hello there! trust pharmacy reviews in canada great internet site.

Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 8:27 PM

52. NormanIrraw wrote:
Howdy! pharmacy online very good web page.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 1:38 PM

53. RobertElare wrote:
Hi! buy cialis online very good internet site.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 10:15 PM

54. RobertElare wrote:
Hi there! buy cialis pills online very good site.

Mon, October 29, 2018 @ 1:04 PM

55. Franktew wrote:
Hello there! purchase cialis good website.

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 2:33 PM

56. Jamessaw wrote:
Hi there! canadian pharmacy online beneficial site.

Wed, October 31, 2018 @ 6:28 AM

57. Franktew wrote:
Howdy! buy propecia online uk cheap good web page.

Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 5:38 AM

58. RalphIcoky wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacies in india great website.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 1:29 AM

59. Williamtoogy wrote:
Hi! ez online pharmacy buy cialis usa great internet site.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 1:39 AM

60. RalphIcoky wrote:
Hi! canada pharmacy very good internet site.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 5:22 AM

61. Franktew wrote:
Hello there! buy cialis through paypal excellent internet site.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 6:21 AM

62. Franktew wrote:
Hello there! cheap cialis online canadian pharmacy good web site.

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 2:30 PM

63. Jamesprutt wrote:
Hi! discountpharmacyonlineusa.com very good web page.

Mon, November 5, 2018 @ 9:45 PM

64. Jamesprutt wrote:
Hi there! canadian on line pharmacy very good site.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 11:35 AM

65. Jamesprutt wrote:
Howdy! vipps online pharmacy with no presc. great site.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

66. Jamesprutt wrote:
Hello! online pharmacy xanax good web page.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 12:10 PM

67. Jameszew wrote:
Hello! online compounding pharmacy good internet site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 9:34 PM

68. MichaelTUT wrote:
Hi there! reputable mexican pharmacies online beneficial website.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 1:14 AM

69. BradleyBride wrote:
Hello there! mexican pharmacies good website.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 2:35 AM

70. RalphIcoky wrote:
Hello! prescription drugs online without excellent website.

Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 5:52 PM

71. RalphIcoky wrote:
Howdy! northwestpharmacy com very good internet site.

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 10:44 AM

72. Martinfug wrote:
Hi there! canadian pharmacies beneficial internet site.

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 7:59 PM

73. Martinfug wrote:
Hello there! best online pharmacies in canada excellent internet site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 3:42 PM

74. GregoryCot wrote:
Hello! discount rx drugs very good web site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 7:58 PM

75. GregoryCot wrote:
Hi there! canadia drugs good web page.

Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 10:36 AM

76. GregoryCot wrote:
Hi! canadadrugpharmacy comot great web site.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 1:09 AM

77. EmmettPem wrote:
Hello! online pharmacies for cialis excellent site.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 9:35 PM

78. EmmettPem wrote:
Hi! drug purchase very good site.

Thu, November 15, 2018 @ 11:50 AM

79. EmmettPem wrote:
Hello! best rx pharmacy canada great website.

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 2:42 AM

80. EmmettPem wrote:
Hi! canadian drug companies that ship us beneficial website.

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 7:41 PM

81. EmmettPem wrote:
Hi! canadian pharmacy no prescription very good internet site.

Sat, November 17, 2018 @ 3:58 PM

82. EmmettPem wrote:
Howdy! generic viagra candian pharmacy good site.

Sun, November 18, 2018 @ 2:52 PM

83. Julianscott wrote:
Hello there! cialis from online pharmacyqg beneficial site.

Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 9:17 PM

84. Julianscott wrote:
Hi! cialis candian pharmacy great web page.

Tue, November 20, 2018 @ 8:38 AM

85. Johnk91 wrote:
Hello, always i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the daylight, gddbcgdkabkd

Tue, December 4, 2018 @ 2:27 AM

86. Pharmd183 wrote:
Hello! viagra india generic

Tue, December 4, 2018 @ 5:33 PM

87. Pharmg424 wrote:
Hello! [url=http://via3indian.com/#2.html]viagra india generic[/url]

Tue, December 4, 2018 @ 5:33 PM

88. Pharme956 wrote:
Hello! viagra india generic http://via3indian.com/#4.html

Tue, December 4, 2018 @ 5:34 PM

89. Pharmf466 wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 4, 2018 @ 5:34 PM

90. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Fri, December 7, 2018 @ 2:07 PM

91. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, December 7, 2018 @ 4:18 PM

92. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, December 7, 2018 @ 4:19 PM

93. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, December 9, 2018 @ 5:54 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.